





Members of the International Advisory Board of the Cluster of strategic projects in the reform process of Higher Education

Mr. Sjur BERGAN Director Council of Europe

Mrs. Ligia DECA

President European Student Union

Mr. Prof. Jan HALLIDAY President European Science Foundation

Mr. Prof. Juri ENGELBRECHT President All European Academies

Mr. Prof. Gonzalo LEON Vice-Rector for Research, University POLITEHNICA of Madrid; Chairman of the Follow up of the Lisbon Strategy Group

Mr. Professor Mattila MARKKU President Academy of Finland

Mr. Fonseca Ricardo SEI DL

Programme Coordinator Industrial Promotion and Technology Branch United Nations Industrial Development Organization

Mrs. Eva EGRON-POLAK

Secretary-General International Association of Universities

Mr. Prof. Sir David WATSON

Co-Director CHES Institute of Education-UK

Mr. Prof. Georg Winkler

Rector University of Vienna Former EUA President

